Term Dates & Times

Summer Term 2017
Half term - Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017
Term ends - Friday 23 June 2017

Autumn Term 2017
Full-time Enrolment – Friday 25 August & Tuesday 29 August 2017
Part-time Enrolment - Monday 11 September 2017
Term starts - Monday 18 September 2017
Half term- Monday 16 October - Friday 20 October 2017
Term ends - Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018
Term starts - Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half term - Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Term ends – Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term starts - Monday 9 April 2018
Half term - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends - Friday 6 July 2018  


College Opening Hours
Term Times:
Mon & Thurs: 8.00am - 8.00pm
Wed: 8.00am - 5.30pm
Fri: 8.00am - 5.00pm

Non-term Times:
Mon - Thur: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Fri: 8.30am - 4.30pm