Term Dates & Times

Term dates 2018/2019

Full-time enrolment-    Friday 24 August & Tuesday 28 August 2018
Part-time enrolment-   Monday 10 Sept 2018, 2pm – 8pm

Autumn Term 2018
Term starts – Monday 10 September 2018
Half term – w/c Monday 15 October 2018
Term ends – Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019
Term starts – Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half term – w/c Monday 18 February 2019
Term ends – Thursday 11 April 2019

Easter Break Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer Term 2019
Term starts – Monday 29 April 2019
Half term – w/c Monday 27 May 2019
Term ends – Friday 28 June 2019